Tips - Atypical



This heartfelt comedy follows Sam, a teenager on the autism spectrum, who has decided he is ready for romance. In order to start dating and hopefully find love Sam will need to be more independent, which also sends his mother on her own life-changing path. She and the rest of Sam's family, including a scrappy sister and a father seeking a better understanding of his son, must adjust to change and explore what it means to be "normal."

Såg den här serien i höstas, och tyckte det var en mysig serie att se på, det finns bara 10 avsnitt så gick hyfsat fort att se den men det kommer en säsong två någon gång i år (tror jag). Förutom att jag stör mig på mamman, så kan jag inte hitta några större fel utan jag tycker helt enkelt att det är en serie som är värd att kolla på.
 
Kommentera inlägget här: